Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Curtis Institute of Music

John de Lancie Library

Rock Online Catalog

Using the Library During COVID-19: Talk to a Librarian and/or Archivist

Available library services and offerings during the Spring 2022 semester.

Contact us!

For general questions email: library@curtis.edu

Librarians

Emily Waters (Out of the office through March 2022. There will be a delayed response in the meantime.)

email: emily.waters@curtis.edu

Pete Williams, associate librarian and acting library director (Spring 2022)

email: peter.williams@curtis.edu

 

Rebecca Topper, assistant librarian of cataloging and systems

email: rebecca.topper@curtis.edu

Archivists

Barbara Benedett, digital archivist

email: barbara.benedett@curtis.edu

 

Kristina Wilson, archivist

email: kristina.wilson@curtis.edu

 

For questions and concerns about library accounts

Aliyah Shanti, circulation manager

email: aliyah.shanti@curtis.edu